Library Board

The Library Board consists of seven volunteer members appointed by the municipality with the statutory authority and responsibility to manage the library.


  • Library Small Meeting Room, 2nd Month of the month except for July.

Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


Kris Ries, President
Term Expires:  May 1, 2023
Sue Grigg, Vice President
Term Expires, May 1, 2022
Bruce Wiese, Treasurer
Term Expires:  May 1, 2021
Kathy Galvin, Secretary
Term Expires:  May 1, 2022
Lisa Bishoff
Term Expires:  May 1, 2023
Richard Marschke, City Council Representative
Term Expires: May 1, 2021
Vacant, School District Representative
Term Expires: May 1, 2021